basket

How to sell your wines

Do you want to market your cellar treasures in the best possible way via a modern platform?
Then you and your wines are in the best hands with us. Use our uncomplicated valuation tool LINK. After receiving your completed form, we will send you back an estimate of your wine per bottle. This is based on your information; should the condition be different, we will adjust the estimate accordingly. This is always done in agreement with you and based on our experience to achieve the best price for you.
 
As a wine auction house, we work with an auction commission of 10% + the applicable VAT. These fees will be deducted from the settlement. Beyond that, no further fees are charged.

We do not charge the auction commission for all auction orders that reach us by 31.02.2021.

If you agree with the estimate and hammer price, your wines will be included in the auction. It is agreed by what time the wines must have physically reached us to prepare a careful description and visual representation and to include the bottles in our catalog.
 
Once the wines have reached us, you will receive the final terms and notes and an overview of the wines received.
The bottles are then stored in our climate-controlled cellars until the auction date and the seller is informed of the auction proceeds by Weinauktionator.de within 21 working days of the auction. As soon as the amount owed by the buyer has been received, you will be paid by bank.
Unsold lots will be auctioned again or you can take them back. This will be done in consultation with you.

If you do not want to use the online form, please send us a list with an overview of your wines via email at support@weinauktionator.de
or call us for a personal consultation at the following telephone number +49 171 2700499
 

[ InteractiveForm ]

basket

Weine verkaufen

Sie wollen Ihre alten Weine und Kellerschätze bestmöglich über eine moderne Plattform verkaufen ? 
Dann sind Sie und Ihre Weine bei uns in besten Händen. Nutzen Sie unser unkompliziertes Einschätzungstool LINK . Nach Eingang Ihres ausgefüllten Formulars, senden wir Ihnen eine Schätzung Ihrer Weins pro Flasche zurück. Diese basiert auf Ihren Angaben; sollte der Zustand nachhinein anders sein, passen wir die Schätzung dementsprechend an. Dies geschieht immer in Absprache mit Ihnen und auf Grundlage unserer Erfahrungen, um für Sie den besten Preis zu erzielen. 
 
Als Weinauktionshaus arbeiten wir mit einer Auktionsprovision von 10% + der gültigen Mehrwertsteuer. Diese Gebühren werden mit der Abrechnung in Abzug gebracht. Darüber hinaus fallen keine weiteren Abgaben an.

Für alle Auktionsaufträge, die uns bis zum 31.02.2021 erreichen, verzichten wir auf die Auktionsprovision.

Sind Sie mit Schätzung und Zuschlagskosten einverstanden, werden Ihre Weine in die Versteigerung aufgenommen. Es wird vereinbart bis zu welchem Zeitpunkt die Weine physisch bei uns angekommen sein müssen, um eine sorgfältige Beschreibung und visuelle Darstellung anzufertigen und die Flaschen in unseren Katalog aufzunehmen.
 
Sobald die Weine uns erreicht haben, erhalten Sie die finalen Bedingungen und Anmerkungen und eine Übersicht der erhaltenen Weine. 
Die Flaschen werden dann bis zum Auktionstermin in unseren klimatisierten Kellern gelagert und der Verkäufer wird innerhalb von 21 Arbeitstagen nach der Auktion von Weinauktionator.de über den Auktionserlös informiert. Sobald der vom Käufer geschuldete Betrag eingegangen ist, werden Sie per Bank ausbezahlt. 
Nicht verkaufte Lose werden erneut versteigert oder Sie können sie zurücknehmen. Dies geschieht in Absprache mit Ihnen.

Sollten Sie das Online-Formular nicht nutzen wollen,  senden Sie uns bitte eine Liste mit einer Übersicht Ihrer Weine per Mail an support@weinauktionator.de
oder rufen Sie uns gerne zu einem persönlichen Grspräch an unter der Rufnummer +49 171 2700499
 

[ InteractiveForm ]