basket

About WeinAuktionator

Passion and enthusiasm for wine have been with me for over 20 years now. After working for Hawesko and Lobenberg's Weinprofi, I founded Riepenau Fine & Rare GmbH in 2002 and took over Wein & Kunst in 2013, which we are now reorganising as an online auction platform at www.weinauktionator.de.

The fine and rare wines of this world have always been the main component of our professional work so that countless bottles have accompanied us during this time. All of this has led to extensive experience and expertise in the wine industry and especially in the fine & rare sector so that we examine every bottle intensively and with the greatest care before an auction.
We offer you a modern platform for the best possible marketing of your cellar treasures, but also a serious and transparent purchasing source. Take advantage of our many years of experience, mutual appreciation and personal interaction. 

The complexity and wide range that this industry entails are reflected in our auction catalogs. So there will be exciting classics for everyday enjoyment, but also collector's & found items that are historically exciting and sensory fascinating.

basket

Über WeinAuktionator

Leidenschaft und Begeisterung für Wein begleiten mich nun bereits seid über 20 Jahren. Nach Stationen bei Hawesko sowie Lobenberg's Weinprofi folgte 2002 die Gründung der Riepenau Fine & Rare GmbH und 2013 die Übernahme von Wein & Kunst, die wir nun unter www.weinauktionator.de als OnlineAuktionsplattform neu ausrichten.

Die feinen und raren Weine dieser Welt waren dabei immer Hauptbestandteil des beruflichen Werkens, so dass in dieser Zeit unzählige Flaschen unseren Weg begleiteten. Dies alles führte zu einer umfassenden Erfahrung und Expertise in der Weinbranche und vor allem im Fine & Rare Bereich sodass wir jede Flasche vor einer Auktion intensiv und mit größter Sorgfalt begutachtet.
Wir bieten Ihnen eine moderne Plattform zur bestmöglichen Vermarktung Ihrer Kellerschätze, aber auch eine seriöse und transparente Einkaufsquelle. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung,  gegenseitige Wertschätzung und ein persönliches Miteinander. 

Die Komplexität und große Bandbreite, die diese Branche mit sich bringt, spiegelt sich in unseren Auktionskatalogen wieder. So werden spannende Klassiker für den alltäglichen Genuss dabei sein, aber auch Sammler- & Fundstücke, die historisch spannend und sensorisch faszinierend sind.